التطبيقات

موضع: الصفحة الرئيسية > التطبيقات
مشروع التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ATC
مشروع التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ATC:

مع مجلة أداة مستقلة ، يمكن أن تحل محل الأدوات المطلوبة تلقائيًا أثناء تصنيع قطع العمل المعقدة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل وجودة المنتج. وهو أيضًا الخيار الأول للمؤسسات الكبيرة ذات الإنتاج الكبير ...

تعلم المزيد +
4 محور مشروع التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
4 Axis CNC Router Project:

آلة النقش ذات الأربعة محاور مع جهاز دوارة مناسبة لنقش الأسطوانات مثل الرخام الصلب. ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لمعالجة تماثيل بوذا الشخصية ، والوحوش الأسطورية المختلفة ، وأرجل المقعد ، ودرابزين الدرج ، وأعمدة التنين ، والرومانية ...

تعلم المزيد +
3 محور مشروع التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي
3 Axis CNC Router Project:

آلة النقش CNC ذات المحور 3 تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في نقش الطائرة. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة الألواح ثلاثية الأبعاد ، والأبواب الخشبية الصلبة ، والأبواب الحرفية ، والأبواب الخالية من الطلاء ، والشاشات ، ومعالجة النوافذ الحرفية ، والمعالجة الإضافية لفراء الألواح ...

تعلم المزيد +
مشروع خط إنتاج لوحة الأثاث
مشروع خط إنتاج لوحة الأثاث:

يشمل خط إنتاج أثاث الألواح بشكل أساسي معالجة خزائن خزانة الملابس وتجهيز أبواب خزانة باب خزانة الملابس. تشمل المعدات الرئيسية المستخدمة آلة القطع ، آلة حافة النطاق ، آلة الفتحة الجانبية ...

تعلم المزيد +
الإعلان باستخدام الحاسب الآلي جهاز التوجيه
مشروع إعلان CNC Router:

تشمل مواد النقش المستخدمة عادة في آلات النقش الإعلاني لوحات ملونة ، أكريليك ، حجر صناعي ، لوح PVC ، خشب ، MDF ، ABS. وهي تستخدم أساسا لصنع الشارات ، النمذجة ، قوالب الصلب ، الهدايا ، الهدايا التذكارية ، الحرف اليدوية ، اللافتات ، ...

تعلم المزيد +
مشروع التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي EPS
مشروع التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي EPS:

مع ميزات سرعة المعالجة السريعة والتشغيل المستقر ، يمكنها أن تنقش مجموعة متنوعة من القوالب ، وقوالب رغوة السيارات ، وقوالب الجص ، وقوالب البارافين ، وقوالب الخشب الكبيرة للسفن ، وقوالب خشب الطيران ، والمراوح ، وقوالب تدريب الخشب ...

تعلم المزيد +
ستون CNC راوتر المشروع
مشروع التوجيه باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بالحجر:

إنها مناسبة لمعالجة المواد بما في ذلك الجرانيت والرخام واليشم والكريستال وشواهد القبور والعقيق والسيراميك والزجاج واللوح المركب الكيميائي وغيرها من المواد غير المعدنية وكذلك بعض المواد المعدنية مثل الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنحاس ...

تعلم المزيد +
تتأرجح مشروع القاطع سكين
مشروع تقطيع سكين التذبذب:

تتعامل قاطعة سكين التأرجح بشكل أساسي مع المواد اللينة في بعض صناعات إنتاج الإعلانات ، مثل ألواح PVC و KT. كما أنها مناسبة لقطع القماش ، وقطع مفرش المائدة ، والملصقات ، وقطع الجلود في صناعة الملابس ...

تعلم المزيد +

Applications

Position: Home > Applications
ATC CNC Router Project
ATC CNC Router Project:

With independent tool magazine, it can automatically replace the required tools during complex work piece machining, which greatly improves work efficiency and product quality. And it is also the first choice for large enterprises with large production vo…

Learn more +
4 Axis CNC Router Project
4 Axis CNC Router Project:

The four-axis engraving machine with rotary device is suitable for engraving of cylinders such as hardwood, marble. And it can also be used for processing of figure Buddha statues, various mythical beasts, seat legs, stair railings, dragon pillars, Roman…

Learn more +
3 Axis CNC Router Project
3 Axis CNC Router Project:

The 3-axis CNC engraving machine is mainly used for plane engraving. And it is widely used in three-dimensional wave board processing, solid wood doors, craft doors, paint-free doors, screens, craft window processing and auxiliary processing of panel fur…

Learn more +
 Panel Furniture Production Line Project
Panel Furniture Production Line Project:

The panel furniture production line mainly includes the processing of the wardrobe cabinets and the processing of the wardrobe door cabinet doors. The main equipment used include the cutting machine, edge banding machine, side hole machine.…

Learn more +
Advertising CNC Router Project
Advertising CNC Router Project:

The engraving materials commonly used in advertising engraving machines include two-color boards, acrylic, artificial stone, PVC board, wood, MDF, ABS. And it mainly used for making badges, modeling, steel molds, gifts, souvenirs, handicrafts, signboards,…

Learn more +
EPS  CNC Router Project
EPS CNC Router Project:

With the features of fast processing speed and stable operation, it can engrave a variety of molds, automotive foam molds, plaster molds, paraffin molds, large ship wood molds, aviation wood molds, propellers, train wood molds.…

Learn more +
Stone CNC Router Project
Stone CNC Router Project:

It is suitable for processing materials including granite, marble, jade, crystal, tombstone, agate, ceramic, glass, chemical composite board and other non-metallic materials as well as some metal materials such as stainless steel and copper.…

Learn more +
Oscillating Knife Cutter Project
Oscillating Knife Cutter Project:

The oscillating knife cutter mainly deals with soft materials in some advertising production industries, such as PVC, KT boards. It is also suitable for fabric cutting, tablecloth cutting, stickers, and leather cutting in the apparel industry.…

Learn more +