التلقائي آلة حافة النطاقات

موضع: الرئيسية > آلة صنع الأثاث > حافة النطاقات آلة

حافة النطاقات آلة

ما هي آلة حافة النطاقات؟
إن آلة حافة النطاقات هي نوع من آلات النجارة ، والتي تلعب دور حافة النطاقات في عملية تجهيز خط إنتاج الأثاث. بالمقارنة مع عملية التشغيل اليدوية التقليدية ، فإن خط الإغلاق لآلة النطاقات الحافةية يتميز بمزايا مستقيمة وحساسة وسلسة. إنه يحتوي على وظائف ربط الحافة الملصقة على الوجهين ، ربط الحافة المتطورة ، الضغط ، التنظيف ، الشطف ، التخشين ، التشطيب ، التجريف والتلميع. وهي تستخدم بشكل رئيسي لتشذيب الحواف من اللوح الليفي متوسط ​​الكثافة ، لوح الخشب ، لوح الخشب الصلب ، لوح الجسيمات ، لوح باب البوليمر ، الخشب الرقائقي. بالاعتماد على مزايا الأتمتة العالية ، التشغيل المستقر ، الموثوقية ، المتانة ، والسعر المعتدل ، فإن آلة ربط الحواف هذه مناسبة بشكل خاص للأثاث والخزائن الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، وغيرها من الشركات المصنعة لأثاث اللوحات. لذلك ، يعتبر خط إنتاج الأثاث بألواح ذات حافة النطاقات هذه أحد معدات المعالجة المهمة ، كما أنه يعد معدات معالجة مثالية لخط إنتاج الأثاث. إذا كانت لديك احتياجات معالجة متشابهة ، فلا يمكنك تفويت هذه الآلة.
وفقًا لدرجة التشغيل الآلي ، يتم تقسيم آلات ربط الحواف إلى آلة ربط حافة أوتوماتيكية بالكامل وآلة ربط حافة شبه آلية. سواء كانت آلة حافة النطاق أوتوماتيكية بالكامل أو شبه أوتوماتيكية ، فإن هيكلها يتضمن هيكلًا ومكونات معالجة وأنظمة تحكم. الفرق الرئيسي بين التلقائي بالكامل وشبه التلقائي هو الفرق في وظائف المعالجة. تشتمل آلة ربط الحافة شبه الأوتوماتيكية عمومًا على وظائف مثل طلاء الغراء ، وتطويق الحواف ، والتشذيب العلوي والسفلي ، والتلميع. إن آلة ربط الحواف الأوتوماتيكية بالكامل لديها وظائف الطحن المسبق ، الإلتصاق ، ربط الحافة ، التنظيف ، الإصلاح الخشن ، الإصلاح الدقيق ، تتبع الكفاف ، القشط ، التلميع ، الشق وما إلى ذلك. كل واحدة من هذه الآلات الحافة النطاقات لها مزاياها الخاصة. يمكن للمستخدمين اختيار أنسب المعدات وفقا لاحتياجاتهم المعالجة.

وظيفة مقدمة من آلة حافة النطاقات
الطحن المسبق: تستخدم قواطع الطحن المزدوجة لتعديل علامات التموج ، أو نتوءات أو ظاهرة غير رأسية ناتجة عن معالجة منشار الفتحة المنشار على اللوحة لتحقيق تأثير ختم أفضل للحافة. ولجعل حزام الحافة واللوح أكثر ملاءمة بإحكام ، أفضل سلامة وجماليات.
الإلتصاق وختم الحافة: من خلال هيكل خاص ، يمكن طلاء الحافة وختم الحافة بالتساوي على كلا الجانبين لضمان التصاق أقوى.
وجها لوجه: من خلال حركة سكة التوجيه الخطية الدقيقة ، يتم استخدام التعقب التلقائي وهيكل القطع السريعة للمحرك عالي السرعة لضمان أن سطح القطع سلس وسلس.
التشطيب: سكين التشطيب عبارة عن سكين على شكل حرف R ، والذي يستخدم لإصلاح مادة نطاق الحافة الزائدة أعلى وتحت نطاق حافة اللوحة. وهي تستخدم أساسا لربط الحافة PVC والاكريليك لأثاث الألواح. (يفضل ربط النطاقات ذات سمك 0.8 مم أو أكثر.)
القشط: يستخدم للتخلص من علامات التموج الناتجة عن الحركة غير الخطية لعملية القطع ، بحيث تكون الأجزاء العلوية والسفلية من اللوحة أكثر سلاسة ونظافة.
التلميع: قم بتنظيف اللوحة المعالجة باستخدام عجلة تلميع من القطن لجعل الوجه النهائي لشريط الحافة أكثر سلاسة عن طريق التلميع.
الشق: يمكن استخدامه في الحز المباشر للألواح الجانبية لخزانة الملابس ، والألواح السفلية ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في الحز من حافة الألومنيوم لألواح الأبواب ، مما يقلل من عملية نشر الألواح.
إقرأ المزيد

من نحن

كمصنع محترف لآلة CNC ، يمتلك Blue Elephant قاعدة إنتاج كاملة ، بما في ذلك ورشة المعالجة المهنية ، ورشة اللحام ، ورشة التجميع ...

المزيد >>

اتصل بنا

جاك تشانغ

موبايل / What'sapp / Wechat:

+86 150 6402 6772

86-531-80981766+

سكايب: إليفانتسنك

manager@elephant-cnc.com

Automatic Edge Banding Machine

Position: Home > Furniture Making Machine  > Edge Banding Machine

Edge Banding Machine

What is the edge banding machine?  
Edge banding machine is a kind of woodworking machinery, which plays the role of edge banding in the processing process of furniture production line. Compared with the traditional manual operation process, the sealing line of the edge banding machine has the advantages of straight, delicate and smooth. It has the functions of double-sided glued edge banding, cutting edge banding, compaction, flushing, chamfering, roughing, finishing, scraping and polishing. And it mainly used for edge trimming of medium density fiberboard, wood board, solid wood board, particle board, polymer door board, plywood. Relying on the advantages of high automation, stable operation, reliability, durability, and moderate price, this edge banding machine is especially suitable for large and medium-sized furniture, cabinets and other panel furniture manufacturers. Therefore, this edge banding machine panel furniture production line is one of the important processing equipment, is also an ideal processing equipment for furniture production line. If you have similar processing needs, you can't miss this edge banding machine.  
According to the degree of automation, edge banding machines are divided to fully automatic edge banding machine and semi-automatic edge banding machine. Whether it is a fully automatic or semi-automatic edge banding machine, its structure includes a body, processing components and control systems. The main difference between fully automatic and semi-automatic is the difference in processing functions. Semi-automatic edge banding machine generally includes functions such as glue coating, edge banding, upper and lower trimming, and polishing. The fully automatic edge banding machine has the functions of pre-milling, gluing, edge banding, flushing, rough repair, fine repair, contour tracking, scraping, polishing, slotting and so on. Each of these two edge banding machines has its own advantages. Users can choose the most suitable equipment according to their processing needs.

Function introduction of edge banding machine
Pre-milling: Double milling cutters are used to modify the ripple marks, burrs or non-vertical phenomenon caused by the panel saw opening saw processing to achieve better edge sealing effect. And to make the edge band and the board more tightly fit, better integrity and aesthetics.
Gluing and edge sealing: Through special structure, the edge and the edge sealing material can be evenly coated on both sides to ensure stronger adhesion.
Head-to-head: Through precise linear guide rail movement, automatic tracking and high-frequency high-speed motor fast cutting structure are used to ensure the cut surface is smooth and smooth.
Finishing: The finishing knife is an R-shaped knife, which is used to repair the excess edge banding material above and below the edge band of the plate. It is mainly used for PVC and acrylic edge banding for panel furniture. (Edge banding with thickness of 0.8mm or more is preferred.)
Scraping: It is used to eliminate the ripple marks caused by the non-linear motion of the trimming process, so that the upper and lower parts of the board are smoother and cleaner.
Polishing: Clean the processed plate with a cotton polishing wheel to make the end face of the edge band smoother by polishing.
 Slotting: It can be used for direct grooving of wardrobe side panels, bottom plates, etc. It can also be used for grooving of aluminum edge of door panels, reducing the process of panel sawing.         
Read More

ABOUT

As a professional CNC Machine manufacturer, Blue Elephant has a complete production base, including professional processing workshop, welding workshop, assembly workshop...

More >>

CONTACT

Jack Zhang

Mobile/What'sapp/Wechat:

+86 150 6402 6772

+86-531-80981766

Skype: elephantcnc

manager@elephant-cnc.com