الفيل الأزرق

تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، حجر CNC ، جرانيت CNC ، رخام CNC ، منشار جسر CNC

موضع: الصفحة الرئيسية > آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الحجر > مركز تشغيل الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

مركز تشغيل الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هو مركز ماكينات CNC للحجر عالي التقنية وعالي الدقة. يقوم بشكل خاص بمعالجة جميع أنواع الحجر المختلفة والحجر الملبد وأسطح المطبخ الخزفية.
مركز التصنيع CNC للحجر هو أيضًا نوع من أجهزة التوجيه CNC الحجرية ذات الحجم الكبير. وتشمل قطع نقش الجرانيت CNC، ومغازل الحجر، ومبدلات الأدوات الأوتوماتيكية للحجر، وما إلى ذلك.


علاوة على ذلك، فهي أيضًا معدات قطع وتلميع الحجر التجارية. لذلك تكتسب شعبية في صناعة القوالب، صناعة الإعلان، صناعة الديكور الفني، صناعة أدوات المطبخ، إلخ.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مركز عمل الحجر CNC معروف أيضًا بآلة تشكيل الحجر لنقش الحجر CNC، معدات معالجة الحجر الطبيعي، آلة طحن حجر الجرانيت CNC، آلة تصميم حجر الرخام CNC، إلخ.

مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مقاطع الفيديو ذات الصلة

دليل المشتري لمركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

ما هو مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي؟

إن مركز تصنيع الحجر CNC عبارة عن ماكينة CNC أوتوماتيكية بالكامل للحجر. إنها مصممة للمعالجة العميقة لأسطح كونترتوب حجر الكوارتز، وأسطح الرخام، وأسطح كونترتوب حجر الجرانيت، وما إلى ذلك. لأن التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي للحجر يمكن تقسيمه إلى تصنيع CNC لحجر الجرانيت، وتصنيع CNC للحجر الرخامي، وتصنيع CNC لحجر الكوارتز، وما إلى ذلك. في بعض الأحيان يمكننا أيضًا الاتصال إنها آلة قطع الحجر CNC، آلة CNC لمركز الحجر، آلة CNC لقطع الحجر، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، آلة CNC للحجر هذه يمكنها أيضًا تحقيق وظائف الحفر، الطحن، الطحن والقطع. يتمتع مركز تصنيع الحجر CNC بالعديد من المزايا، مثل الوظائف الكاملة، وحماية البيئة، والذكاء العالي، والتشغيل البسيط. يتم تطبيق مركز معالجة الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على نطاق واسع في معالجة الألواح المختلفة، مثل أسطح المطبخ، وأسطح الحمامات، وعدادات الجزيرة، وعدادات البار، وما إلى ذلك. نطاق تطبيق مراكز تصنيع حجر الكوارتز هو أسطح خزائن المطبخ، وأسطح طاولات القهوة الحجرية، وقطع فتحات الأحواض، وعدادات القضبان، وما إلى ذلك. الاستخدامات الرئيسية لمركز حجر المعالجة باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هي معالجة الجانب الروماني الأمامي، ومعالجة القاع الدائري الخلفي للاحتفاظ بالمياه، ومعالجة قطع ثقب الحوض، والقطع على شكل خاص، والتلميع.

ميزات مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

  1. الوظائف الكاملة: يمكن لمراكز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أن تحل محل العديد من آلات قطع الحجر التقليدية CNC ، مما يقلل من وقت عمليات التبادل المتعددة. يتم الانتهاء من عمليات الشق ، والحفر ، والحافة ، والتلميع في وقت واحد.
  2. عملية سهلة: لا توجد متطلبات للمشغلين ، طالما يمكنهم قراءة الرسومات.
  3. حماية البيئة والصحة: ​​مركز عمل الحجر يستخدم الماء لإزالة الغبار. نتيجة لذلك ، لم يعد تبريد الماء يولد الكثير من الغبار لتجنب التهاب الرئة.
  4. كفاءة أعلى: يحتاج المستخدمون فقط إلى إدخال بعض البيانات البسيطة لإكمال الشق والحفر والحافة والتلميع لأحجام مختلفة من أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحي في وقت واحد. باختصار ، يقلل مركز معالجة الحجر CNC بشكل كبير من تكاليف العمالة ويحسن كفاءة العمل.
  5. دقة أعلى: تتحرك المحاور X و Y و Z بشكل مستقل لضمان الصلابة والدقة العالية لمركز عمل CNC الحجري.
  6. عملية مستقرة: جسم الطائرة عالي القوة وسطح الطاولة الفولاذي يجعل مركز تصنيع الأحجار للبيع له وزن أكبر وحمل أعلى وتشغيل أكثر استقرارًا.
  7. جودة أعلى: جهاز تحديد موقع بكرة الضغط الحاصل على براءة اختراع مريح وسريع ودقيق. لديها قوة ضغط أقوى على الشغل. ويمكنها أن تتحمل تأثير الأحمال العالية ، وتضمن أن الحجر لن يتحرك عند الطحن والتلميع. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنها أيضًا تحسين كفاءة المعالجة وجودة المنتج. تضمن طريقة المعالجة الفريدة الدقة العالية للمنتج. مع رأس تلميع التعويض التلقائي الحاصل على براءة اختراع ، يتم صقل الحجر بسرعة ويقدم منتجات عالية الجودة.
  8. الدرجة العالية من الذكاء: يمكن لبرامج البرمجة المتقدمة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع 18 مجموعة من أجهزة تغيير الأدوات التلقائية ، معالجة المضلعات الحجرية. سواء كانت مستقيمة أو منحنية ، وسواء كانت حواف أو حفر أو حفر ، من التشكيل إلى التلميع ، يمكن إكمال جميع العمليات دفعة واحدة.

معلمات مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

الموديل ELECNC-1530 ، ELECNC-3015 ، ES5-3220
المقاس 1500*3000*200mm; 3000*1500*500mm; 3200*2000*200mm
النوع ATC. عمليتان مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ذو 5 محاور
برامج التحكم Artcam و Aspire و CAM وما إلى ذلك.
نظام التحكم سينتيك 60 دبليو إي ؛ Weihong 95A-3L ؛ نظام Blue Elephant المخصص
تحديد نطاق السعر $ 24,000 - $ 40,000

تطبيقات مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

1. صناعة البناء
غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الرخام والجرانيت في أنواع مختلفة من الجدران أو الأعمدة أو الدرجات. يعتمد مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على وضع القطع المركب للربط لتحقيق معالجة فعالة لأنواع مختلفة من المواد الحجرية.
2. صناعة تجهيز الحجر كونترتوب
أسطح المطبخ الحجرية ، منضدات الحمام الرخامية ، أسطح الألواح الخشبية ، أسطح الطاولات الخزفية ، أسطح الطاولات الرخامية ، عدادات شريط الجرانيت ، عدادات الجزيرة ، مكاتب الاستقبال ، طاولات القهوة ، طاولات التلفزيون ، منضدات الحمام ، وأنظمة كونترتوب حجرية أخرى.
3. صناعة الديكور
يتميز مركز معالجة الحجر CNC بوظائف تحكم عالية السرعة وعالية الدقة وقدرات تطبيق الربط متعدد المحاور. لذلك تكتسب شعبية في صناعة الديكور الحجري. يمكن لمركز معالجة الحجر CNC الأوتوماتيكي إكمال نقش الحجر المزخرف بسرعة، مثل الجدران الرخامية ثلاثية الأبعاد والمنحوتات الحجرية والتماثيل الحجرية وما إلى ذلك. مركز معالجة الحجر مناسب جدًا لتصنيع المنتجات ذات الأشكال المختلفة.
4. صناعة المطابخ والحمامات
أسطح مطبخ ذات شكل خاص ، حواف رومانية ، حواجز مائية للقوس الخلفي ، أحواض علوية ومتوسطة وسفلية ، أسطح مطبخ ، أسطح حمام ، أحواض استحمام ، إلخ.

الأنواع الشائعة لمركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

هناك العديد من أنواع آلات عمل الحجر CNC في مراكز CNC الحجرية للبيع. 

أولاً ، وفقًا للمواد المعالجة ، يمكن تقسيم مركز تصنيع الحجر CNC إلى آلة CNC للجرانيت ، آلة CNC لمعالجة الرخام ، آلة قطع الكوارتز ، مركز تصنيع حجر اليشم CNC ، مركز معالجة الحجر CNC الكريستالي ، وما إلى ذلك. 

ثانيًا ، استنادًا إلى تكوينات ووظائف الماكينة الرئيسية ، يمكن تقسيم مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي إلى مركز تصنيع أحجار رخامية CNC ذات عمليتين ، ومركز تصنيع أسطح منضدة بحجر الكوارتز ATC ، ومنشار جسر ذو 5 محاور (مركز تصنيع CNC ذو 5 محاور) ).

مركز تصنيع حجر الكوارتز باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مع مبدل أدوات أوتوماتيكي

يعتمد هذا النوع من مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على سطح الحجر على نظام تغيير الأدوات التلقائي (نظام معالجة ATC) ونظام تدوير الماء الأوتوماتيكي. بحيث يمكنها تحقيق تأثير معالجة رائع بدون مشاركة يدوية في المعالجة. لذلك ، فإن مركز تصنيع الحجر ATC لديه أتمتة أكثر تميزًا. ويتم إجراء معالجة الحجر بالكامل من خلال التعليمات المحددة مسبقًا للطحن والتلميع والحفر والطحن وغيرها من الإجراءات. ثم يمكن تحقيق المعالجة الذكية السلسة وتحرير العمالة بشكل أفضل. تم تصميم هذا النوع من مركز تصنيع أحجار الكوارتز CNC لحل المشكلات ، مثل استهلاك الوقت ، وكثافة العمالة ، والتكلفة العالية في إنتاج أسطح العمل الحجرية. في الوقت الحاضر ، هذا النوع من مركز الحجر CNC له تطبيق واسع في معالجة العديد من أسطح الطاولات الحجرية مثل أسطح المطبخ ، وأسطح الحمام ، وطاولة البار ، وطاولات القهوة ، والطاولات الحجرية ، وطاولات التلفزيون ، إلخ. 
1. تطبيق واسع
يمكنها تحقيق وظائف الحافة الرومانية ، احتفاظ القوس الخلفي بالماء ، الحوض العلوي الأوسط والسفلي ، القطع على شكل خاص ، والطحن.
2. حماية البيئة
العملية برمتها تلقائية وصديقة للبيئة. وهذا النوع من مركز طحن الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي للبيع يبني أيضًا ورشة خالية من الغبار ترفض التهاب الرئة.
3. عملية بسيطة
من السهل معرفة أنه حتى العمال العاديين يمكنهم البدء في يوم عمل واحد فقط. هذا يعني أنك ستكون أكثر خوفًا من القلق إذا كنت تستخدم هذا النوع من مركز تصنيع CNC بالحجر.
4. أتمتة عالية
هذا النوع من مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ATC يعتمد نظام تغيير الأدوات الأوتوماتيكي ونظام تدوير الماء الأوتوماتيكي. سيكون من السهل تحقيق تأثير معالجة رائع بدون مشاركة يدوية في المعالجة.

عملية مزدوجة مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي حجر الكوارتز

تم تصميم النقش المتكامل لمعدات العمل الحجرية CNC ذات العملية المزدوجة لتحسين استخدام المعدات. وأفضل مركز تصنيع CNC للحجر مناسب للمستخدمين الذين لديهم معالجة غير مشبعة للكونترتوب وكمية صغيرة من النقش. هذا النوع من مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي مكافئ لآلة النقش CNC ومركز تصنيع سطح العمل. ويتميز مركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بالحجر العلوي بمزايا مساحة الأرضية الصغيرة وتكلفة الاستثمار المنخفضة ومعدل الاستخدام العالي للأفراد والمعدات. 

ميزات ومزايا مركز النقش على حجر الكوارتز CNC ثنائي العملية

1 يمكن أن يساعد هذا النوع من مركز تشكيل الحجر CNC العملاء في تشكيل حافة سطح المنضدة والقطع والنقش. إلى جانب ذلك ، هذه الآلة لها أغراض متعددة وهي موفرة للغطاء.  
2.بفضل مركز تلميع الحجر CNC ، يمكن أن يحقق حواف سطح المنضدة الحجرية ونقشها التبديل بمفتاح واحد. إنه أسهل بكثير للعمل. 
3 يمكن لهذا النوع من مركز نحت الحجر CNC أن يحقق تغييرًا سريعًا للأداة في 3 ثوانٍ ، مع وظائف أكثر قوة وكفاءة معالجة أعلى. 
4 يمكن تبديل المغزلين تلقائيًا وفقًا لمتطلبات المعالجة. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن لهذا النوع من مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أن يوفر وقت تغيير الأدوات ويقلل من النفايات. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن هذا النوع من مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي يعمل على تحسين كفاءة المعالجة.

المنشار الجسر CNC ذو 5 محاور لتصنيع الحجر

يُطلق على منشار الجسر CNC ذو 5 محاور أيضًا اسم منشار الجسر الحجري ذو 5 محاور ، ومنشار الجسر ذو 5 محاور لقطع الحجر ، ومنشار الحجر CNC ذي المحاور الخمسة ، ومنشار قطع الجرانيت CNC ذو 5 محاور ، ومنشار الجسر الجرانيت CNC ذو 5 محاور ، ومنشار الجرانيت ذو 5 محاور للبيع. ومنشار الجسر الخماسي المحاور يمكنه قطع حجر الكوارتز ، والرخام ، والجرانيت ، واليشم ، والكريستال ، والأردواز ، وغيرها من المواد الزخرفية من خلال شفرة المنشار. مع الجمع بين شفرة المنشار وأدوات قطع الحجر ، فإن آلة واحدة لها وظائف متعددة وقوية للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، منشار القطع الجسر CNC ذو 5 محاور له وظائف متقدمة مثل القطع التعسفي بالخط المستقيم ، الشطب ، القطع القوسي ، القطع المضلع ، الطحن على شكل خاص ، الحواف ، التنميط ، إلخ. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في مصانع معالجة الحجر ، معالجة كونترتوب المطبخ ، خلفية الجدار التنميط ، والعديد من المجالات الأخرى.
ميزات ومزايا المنشار الجسر CNC ذو 5 محاور
1. إن رأس القطع الجسر ذو الخمس محاور هو مع البحث والتطوير المستقل. وقوس الدوران المصبوب لديه صلابة أفضل.
2. مُجهزة بمنضدة تحول أوتوماتيكية ، مما يقلل من كثافة اليد العاملة ويسهل تفريغ المواد.
3. باستخدام مخفض RV عالي الدقة ، دقة تأرجح رأس العمود أعلى بكثير.
4. يتم استخدام الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية كقوة دوران مع زيادة وزن الدوران الكبير. وهي مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من السيناريوهات.

مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي VS. راوتر CNC بالحجر

بشكل عام ، يمكننا تمييز مركز تصميم CNC الحجري عن جهاز التوجيه CNC الحجري من الجوانب العديدة التالية: الوظيفة والحجم والأنواع والقوة والسرعة والدقة والتطبيق.
1.Size
المظهر والحجم هما أكثر العوامل بديهية التي تميز مركز طحن الحجر CNC عن آلة نقش الحجر CNC. نظرًا لأن مركز عمل CNC الحجري عادةً ما يكون له حجم أكبر من آلة نحت الحجر CNC العادية ، باستثناء بعض أجهزة التوجيه CNC ذات 5 محاور. على سبيل المثال ، مركز القطع والنقش CNC بالحجر لديه مساحة عمل مشتركة 2100 * 4000 مم ، 3000 * 1500 مم ، 3200 * 2000 مم ، إلخ. ومع ذلك ، فإن حجم طاولة العمل لجهاز التوجيه CNC الحجري عادة ما يكون 600 * 900 مم ، 1200 * 1200 مم ، 1300 * 2500 مم ، 1500 * 3000 مم ، 2000 * 3000 مم ، إلخ.
2. الأنواع
كما نعلم جميعًا أن جهاز التوجيه CNC للحجر لديه العديد من الأنواع المختلفة ، بما في ذلك جهاز التوجيه CNC ذو 3 محاور ، جهاز التوجيه CNC ذو 4 محاور ، ماكينة CNC ذات 5 محاور ، جهاز التوجيه CNC بالحجر ثلاثي الأبعاد ، إلخ. في حين لا يمكن تمييز مركز الحفر CNC وفقًا لـ عدد المحاور. عادة ما يتم تحديد أنواع تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي وفقًا للوظائف الرئيسية وتكوينات الماكينة.
3.السلطة
بشكل عام ، قوة المغزل لآلة قص الحجر CNC أقل من 10kw ، مثل 3Kw ، 5kw ، 6kw ، و 7kw. بينما تتراوح قوة المغزل لمركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي من الحجر من بضعة كيلووات إلى عشرات الكيلوات ، مثل 7kw ، 9kw ، 15kw ، إلخ.
4. السرعة
سرعة الحركة لجهاز التوجيه CNC بالحجر هي 25m / min وسرعة العمل القصوى هي 20m / min. ومع ذلك ، فإن سرعة الحركة وسرعة العمل القصوى لمركز تصنيع الحجر CNC هي 60m / min و 30m / min. يمكن أن نرى من مقارنة السرعة أن سرعة مركز عمل CNC للحجر أسرع بكثير من آلة نحت الحجر CNC.
5.Function
في الواقع ، تم استخدام آلة CNC الحجرية للبيع بشكل أساسي لقطع وحفر مشاريع الحجر. لكن آلة تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي هي آلة شاملة تدمج قطع الحجر والنقش والنحت والطحن والحفر والتلميع والطحن.
6.Application
يتم استخدام مركز تصنيع الجرانيت CNC / الرخام CNC / CNC لإكمال معالجة عدد كبير من قطع العمل والقوالب الكبيرة والمواد ذات الصلابة العالية. إلى جانب ذلك ، إنها مناسبة أيضًا للمعالجة الخشنة للقوالب العادية. ومع ذلك ، يتم استخدام جهاز التوجيه CNC للجرانيت / آلة قطع الرخام CNC / آلة النقش على الحجر CNC لإكمال معالجة القوالب الصغيرة بكمية صغيرة. وهي مناسبة أيضًا للألواح منخفضة الصلابة مثل النحاس والجرافيت والخشب والألواح ذات اللونين وألواح الأكريليك.
7. دقة
من معلمات الماكينة ، يمكنك أن تجد أن دقة العمل ودقة إعادة تحديد موضع مركز معالجة الرخام CNC تبلغ ± 0.03. لكن دقة العمل ودقة إعادة تحديد المواقع لآلة CNC لقطع الحجر تبلغ ± 0.05.

سعر مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

توفر Blue Elephant للعملاء 3 أنواع رئيسية من ماكينات CNC ، ولكل نوع أسعار مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، يتراوح سعر منشار الجسر CNC ذي 5 محاور (سعر منشار الجسر الحجري ذو الخمسة محاور) من 30,000 دولار إلى 40,000 دولار. إنه أغلى مركز تصنيع CNC للحجر من هذه الأنواع الخمسة. ويتراوح سعر مركز تصنيع CNC الأوتوماتيكي لحجر الكوارتز من 5 دولار إلى 24,000 دولار. يتراوح سعر تصنيع أحجار الرخام CNC ذات العمليتين أيضًا من 40,000 دولار إلى 24,000 دولار.

مورد تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

Blue Elephant ليست فقط واحدة من أفضل موردي ماكينات CNC الحجرية أو أفضل شركة لآلات الحجر في الصين ، ولكنها أيضًا شركة تصنيع أحجار CNC ممتازة وموثوقة للغاية. نحن نوفر لعملائنا مراكز تصنيع CNC ذات جودة عالية والتي تم تجهيزها بأنظمة تصنيع الأحجار CNC المخصصة ، وأدوات تشكيل الحجر CNC ذات الجودة العالية ، وأفضل مجموعات تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قدمنا ​​للعملاء أيضًا أفضل الأسعار لتحقيق مختلف أنواع حلول معالجة الحجر.

مقدمة عملية لمركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

طحن الحافة على النمط الأوروبي يمكن لمركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أن يحقق تجليخ الحواف لأسطح العمل الحجرية المختلفة. وفقًا لشكل عجلة الطحن ، يمكن لتكنولوجيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي بالحجر أن تكمل معالجة أنواع مختلفة من الحواف ، مثل الحافة الرومانية ، والحافة الفرنسية ، وحافة حوض السباحة البحري.
القاع المستدير بعد الطحن
يمكن لمركز معالجة الحجر CNC أن يدرك معالجة قوس القاع الدائري خلف سطح المطبخ. يمكن التحكم في جانب القوس السفلي المستدير بواسطة عجلة الطحن.
ثقب حوض المعالجة
يمكن لمركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي أن يحقق معالجة وتشكيل الحوض المركزي ، والحوض تحت المنضدة ، وفتحة الموقد ، وفتحة أنبوب الماء.
قطع وطحن على شكل خاص 
يمكن لمركز تصنيع أسطح العمل الحجرية CNC أن يقوم بقص وحواف العديد من أسطح العمل الحجرية ، مثل أرفف الجزيرة ، وعدادات القضبان ، وأسطح العمل ، وطاولات القهوة ، إلخ.
طحن محبس أمامي
يمكن لمركز تصنيع ستون CNC للكونترتوب أن يدرك معالجة محبس الحنفية الأمامي لعداد المطبخ. يمكنه أيضًا التحكم في منحدر محبس الإغلاق الأمامي وفقًا لشكل عجلة الطحن.
فتحة و سطح ميلينg 
يمكن لمركز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي على سطح الحجر أن يدرك معالجة أحواض التصريف ، مثل أحواض الطحن على أسطح المنضدة الحجرية وأسطح منحدرات الطحن.
نطاق التطبيق
لا يمكن استخدام مركز تصنيع أحجار الكوارتز CNC فقط في معالجة أسطح المطبخ ، وطاولات الحمام ، وطاولات الكوارتز الحجرية ، وكونترتوب الحجر الجرانيت ، وطاولات القهوة ، وطاولات التلفزيون ، ولكن أيضًا للطاولات البلياردو ، وطاولات الطلب ، وطاولات الحجر الأخرى. لا تقتصر أنواع الأحجار التي يمكن معالجتها على حجر الكوارتز. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم استخدام مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لمعالجة الرخام والجرانيت والجرانيت الاصطناعي والبلاطة الصخرية وغيرها من المواد.

خطوات معالجة مركز تصنيع الحجر باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

1. قبل تشغيل مركز آلة CNC بالحجر ، أولاً ، تأكد من أن جميع التوصيلات بين أداة الآلة والكمبيوتر طبيعية. وبعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل مصدر الطاقة الخاص بأداة الآلة والكمبيوتر. بعد بدء تشغيل النظام ، أدخل نظام CNC. 

2. بعد فتح نظام التحكم ، حدد قائمة "Back to Machine Origin". ستعود أداة الآلة تلقائيًا إلى الأصل الميكانيكي وتصحح نظام الإحداثيات. في بعض الحالات ، على سبيل المثال بعد آخر إيقاف تشغيل ، لا يحتاج المستخدم إلى إجراء عملية إعادة ضبط ميكانيكية. إنهم يحتاجون فقط إلى إعادة التشغيل ومتابعة العملية الأخيرة. عندما يخرج النظام بشكل طبيعي ، سيتم حفظ معلومات الإحداثيات الحالية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا أكد المستخدم صحة الموقع الحالي ، فقد لا يتم تنفيذ هذه العملية.
 
3. قبل المعالجة ، يحتاج المستخدم عمومًا إلى تحميل برنامج المعالجة المطلوب. خلاف ذلك ، فإن بعض الوظائف المتعلقة بالمعالجة التلقائية غير صالحة. حدد القائمة "فتح (F) | فتح (O) ..." ، سيظهر مربع حوار ملف Windows ، يمكنك من خلاله تحديد محرك الأقراص والمسار واسم الملف حيث يوجد الملف المراد فتحه. بعد النقر فوق الزر "فتح" ، يتم تحميل برنامج المعالجة في النظام.
 
4. حدد أصل قطعة العمل ، ثم قم يدويًا بتحريك المحور X والمحور Y لمركز المعالجة CNC بالحجر إلى الموضع الأصلي المطلوب على قطعة العمل. بعد ذلك ، حدد قائمة "تعيين النقطة الحالية على أنها أصل قطعة العمل" ، أو امسح قيمة الإحداثي للموضع الحالي في نافذة الإحداثيات. بحيث يكون الموضع الحالي هو نقطة البداية عند تنفيذ برنامج المعالجة.

Blue Elephant

Stone CNC Machining, CNC Stone, CNC Granite, CNC Marble, CNC bridge saw

Position: Home > Stone CNC Machine > Stone CNC Machining Center

Stone CNC Machining Center

CNC machining center is a high-tech, high accuracy stone CNC machine center. It especialy process all different kinds of stone, sintered stone and ceramic kitchen top.
Stone CNC machining center is also a kind of large-size stone CNC router. It include CNC granite engraving bits, stone spindles, stone automatic tool changers, etc.


Besides, it is also a commercial stone cutting and polishing equipment. So it gains popularity in the mold industry, advertising industry, artwork decoration industry, kitchenware industry, etc.

In addition, stone CNC working center is also known as CNC slate engraving stone shaping machine, natural stone processing equipment, CNC granite stone milling machine, CNC marble stone design machine, etc.

Stone CNC Machining Center Related Videos

Stone CNC Machining Center Buyer Guide

What is the Stone CNC Machining Center?

The CNC stone machining center is a fully automatic stone CNC machinery. It designed for deep processing of quartz stone countertops, marble countertops, granite stone countertops, etc. Because the stone CNC machining can be divided into granite stone CNC machining, marble stone CNC machining, quartz stone CNC machining, etc. Sometimes we can also call it CNC stone cutting machine, CNC machine stone center, CNC machine for stone cutting, etc. Besides, this stone CNC machine can also realize drilling, milling, grinding, and cutting functions. Stone CNC machining center has many advantages, such as complete functions, environmental protection, high intelligence, and simple operation. Stone CNC processing center widely application in the processing of various panels, such as kitchen countertops, bathroom countertops, island counters, bar counters, etc. The scope of application of quartz stone machining centers are kitchen cabinet countertops, stone coffee table desktops, cutting of basin holes, bar counters,  etc. The main uses of CNC processing stone center are front roman side processing, rear water-retaining round bottom processing, basin hole cutting processing, special-shaped cutting, and polishing.

Features of stone CNC machining center

  1. Complete functions: stone CNC machining centers can replace multiple traditional CNC stone cutting machines, reducing the time of multiple process exchanges. Slotting, drilling, edging, and polishing processes are completed at once.
  2. Easy operation: there is no requirement for operators, as long as they can read the drawings.
  3. Environmental protection and health: stone working center uses water to remove dust. As a result, water cooling no longer generates a lot of dust to avoid pneumoconiosis.
  4. Higher efficiency: users only need to enter a few simple data to complete the slotting, drilling, edging, and polishing of various sizes of tabletops at once. In a word, CNC stone processing center greatly reduces labor costs and improves work efficiency.
  5. Higher accuracy: X, Y, and Z axes move independently to ensure the rigidity and high precision of stone CNC working center.
  6. Stable operation: high-strength fuselage and steel tabletop make stone machining center for sale have greater weight, higher load, and more stable operation.
  7. Higher quality: patented pressure roller positioning device is convenient, fast, and accurate. It has a stronger pressing force on the workpiece. And it can withstand the impact of a high load, and ensure that the stone will not move when grinding and polishing. Moreover, it can also improve processing efficiency and product quality. The unique processing method guarantees the high precision of the product. With the patented automatic compensation polishing head, the stone is quickly polished and brings high-quality products.
  8. The high degree of intelligence: advanced programming software, combined with 18 sets of automatic tool-changing devices, can process stone-shaped polygons. Whether straight or curved, and whether it is edging, engraving, digging, from forming to polishing, all processes can be completed in one go.

Parameters of Stone CNC Machining Center

Model ELECNC-1530, ELECNC-3015, ES5-3220
Size 1500*3000*200mm; 3000*1500*500mm; 3200*2000*200mm
Type ATC; Two-process; 5 Axis CNC stone machining center
Control Software Artcam, Aspire, CAM, etc.
Control System Syntec 60WE; Weihong 95A-3L; Blue Elephant customized system
Price Range $24,000 - $40,000

Application of Stone CNC Machining Center

1. Building Industry
Marble and granite are often used to be built into various types of walls, columns, or steps. The stone CNC machining center adopts the linkage combination cutting mode to achieve efficient processing of various kinds of stone materials.
2. Stone Countertop Processing Industry
Kitchen stone countertops, bathroom marble countertops, slate countertops, cabinet countertops, marble table tops, granite bar counters, island counters, reception desks, coffee tables, TV countertops, bathroom countertops, and other stone countertops.
3. Decoration Industry
The stone CNC processing machining center has high-speed and high-precision control functions and multi-axis linkage application capabilities. So it gain popularity in the stone decoration industry.  The automatic CNC stone processing center can quickly complete the engraving of decorative stone, such as 3D marble relief walls, stone sculptures, stone statues, etc. The stone processing center is very suitable for the machining of products with different shapes.
4. Kitchen & Bathroom Industry
Kitchen special-shaped countertops, roman edges, back arc water blocking, upper, middle and lower basins, kitchen countertops, bathroom countertops, bathtubs, etc.

Common Types of the CNC Stone Machining Center

There are many kinds of CNC stone work machines in the stone CNC centers for sale. 

First, according to the processed material, the CNC stone machining center can be divided into granite CNC machine, marble processing CNC machine, quartz cutting machine, jade stone CNC machining center, crystal CNC stone processing center, and so on. 

Second, based on the main machine configurations and functions, the stone CNC machining center can be divided into two-process CNC marble stone countertop machining center, automatic ATC quartz stone countertop machining center, and 5 Axis bridge saw (5 Axis stone CNC machining center).

Quartz Stone CNC Machining Center with Automatic Tool Changer

This kind of stone countertop CNC machining center adopts an automatic tool change system (ATC processing system) and an automatic water circulating system. So that it can achieve a great processing effect without manual participation in the processing. Therefore, the ATC stone  machining center has more outstanding automation. And the entire stone processing is completely conducted by the preset instructions for grinding, polishing, drilling, milling, and other actions. Then the seamless intelligent processing can be realized and the labor is better liberated. This kind of CNC quartz stone machining center is designed to solve the problems, such as time-consuming, labor-intensive, and high-cost in the production of stone countertops. At present, such kind of CNC stone center has a wide application in the processing of various stone countertops such as kitchen countertops, bathroom countertops, bar counter, coffee tabletops, stone tabletops, TV countertops, etc. 
1.Wide Application
It can realize the functions of roman edge, rear-arc water retaining, upper middle and lower basin, special-shaped cutting, and grinding.
2.Environmental Protection
The whole process is automatic and environmentally friendly. And this kind of stone CNC grinding center for sale also builds a dust-free workshop that rejects pneumoconiosis.
3.Simple Operation
It’s easy to learn that even ordinary workers can get started in only one working day. It means that you will be more worry-free if using this kind of stone CNC machining center.
4.High Automation
This kind of ATC stone CNC machining center adopts an automatic tool change system and an automatic water-circulating system. It will be easy to achieve a great processing effect without manual participation in the processing.

Double Process Quartz Stone CNC Machining Center

The integrated engraving of the dual-process CNC stone working equipment is designed to improve equipment utilization. And the best stone CNC machining center is suitable for users who have unsaturated countertop processing and a small amount of engraving. This kind of stone CNC machining center is equivalent to an CNC engraving machine and a countertop machining center. And the top stone CNC machining center has the advantages of small floor space, low investment cost, and high utilization rate of personnel and equipment. 

Features & Advantages of dual-process CNC quartz stone engraving center

1.This kind of stone CNC shaping center can help customers with stone countertop edging, cutting, and engraving. Besides, this machine has multiple purposes and is cover-saving.  
2.Thanks to the stone CNC polishing center, the stone countertop edging and engraving can realize one-key switching. It is much easier to operate. 
3.This kind of stone CNC carving center can realize fast tool change in 3 seconds, with more powerful functions and higher processing efficiency. 
4.The two spindles can be automatically switched according to processing requirements. Moreover, this kind of stone CNC machining center can save tool change time and reduce waste. As a result, this kind of stone CNC machining center correspondingly improves processing efficiency.

5 Axis CNC Bridge Saw for Stone Machining

5 axis CNC bridge saw is also named as 5 axis stone bridge saw, 5 axis bridge saw for stone cutting, five-axis CNC stone saw, 5 axis CNC granite cutting saw, 5 axis CNC granite bridge saw, and 5 axis CNC granite saw for sale. And the five-axis bridge saw can cut quartz stone, marble, granite, jade, crystal, slate, and other decorative materials through the saw blade. With the saw blade and the stone cutting tools combined, one machine has multiple functions and is very powerful. Moreover, the 5-axis stone CNC bridge cutting saw also has advanced functions such as arbitrary straight line cutting, chamfering, arc cutting, polygon cutting, special-shaped milling, edging, profiling, etc. And it is widely used in stone processing plants, kitchen countertop processing, background wall profiling, and many other fields.
Features & Advantages of 5 Axis CNC Bridge Saw
1. The five-axis bridge cutting head is with independent research and development. And the cast rotating bracket has better rigidity.
2. Equipped with an automatic turning table, which reduces labor intensity and convenient the material unloading.
3. Using high-precision RV reducer, the shaft head swing precision is much higher.
4. The hydraulic cylinder is used as the turning power with the large turning weight redundancy. And it is suitable for a wide range of scenarios.

Stone CNC Machining Center VS. Stone CNC Router

In general, we can distinguish the stone CNC design center from the stone CNC router from the following several aspects: function, size, types, power, speed, precision, and application.
1.Size
The appearance and size are the most intuitive factors that distinguish the CNC stone milling center from the CNC stone engraving machine. Because the stone CNC working center usually has bigger size than the ordinary CNC stone carving machine, except some 5 axis stone CNC routers. For example, the stone CNC cutting and engraving center has the common working area of 2100*4000mm, 3000*1500mm, 3200*2000mm, etc. However, the working table size of a stone CNC router are usually 600*900mm, 1200*1200mm, 1300*2500mm, 1500*3000mm, 2000*3000mm, etc.
2.Types
As we all know that stone CNC router has many different types, including 3 axis stone CNC router, 4 axis stone CNC router, 5 axis stone CNC machine, 3D stone CNC router, etc. While the stone CNC drilling center cannot be distinguished according to the number of axes. The stone CNC machining types are usually decided depending on the main functions and machine configurations.
3.Power
In common, the spindle power of the CNC stone cutting machines is generally less than 10kw, such as 3Kw, 5kw, 6kw, and 7kw. While the spindle power of a machining stone CNC  center is ranging from a few kilowatts to tens of kilowatts, such as 7kw, 9kw, 15kw, etc.
4.Speed
The traveling speed of a stone CNC router is 25m/min and the maximum working speed is 20m/min. However, the traveling speed and the maximum working speed of a CNC stone machining center are 60m/min and 30m/min. It can be seen from the speed comparison that the speed of a stone CNC working center is much faster than a CNC stone carving machine.
5.Function
Actually, the stone CNC machine for sale has been mainly used for cutting and engraving stone projects. But the stone CNC machining machinery is an all-in-one machine that integrates stone cutting, engraving, carving, milling, drilling, polishing, and grinding.
6.Application
The CNC granite/ CNC marble/ CNC quartz machining center is used to complete the processing of a large number of workpieces, large molds, and the materials with high hardness. Besides, it is also suitable for rough machining of ordinary molds. However, the granite CNC router/ marble CNC cutting machine/ CNC stone engraving machine is used to complete the processing of small molds with a small amount. And it is also suitable for low-hardness plates such as copper, graphite, wood, two-color plates, and acrylic plates.
7.Accuracy
From the machine parameters, you can find that the working accuracy and re-positioning accuracy of the CNC marble processing center is ±0.03. But the working accuracy and re-positioning accuracy of a CNC machine for stone cutting are ±0.05.

Stone CNC Machining Center Price

Blue Elephant provides customers with 3 main stone CNC machining types, and each kind has different prices. For example, the 5 axis CNC bridge saw price (five axis stone bridge saw price) ranges from $30,000 to $40,000. It is the most expensive stone CNC machining center of these 5 types. And the price of an automatic quartz stone countertop CNC machining center ranges from $24,000 to $40,000. The two-process CNC marble stone machining price is also from $24,000 to $40,000.

CNC Stone Machining Supplier

Blue Elephant is not only one of the best stone CNC machine suppliers or the top stone machine company in China, but also a very excellent and reliable CNC stone machining company. We provide our customers with high-end stone CNC machining centers which equipped with custom CNC stone machining systems, good-quality CNC stone machining tools, best stone CNC machining kits, etc. In addition, we also gave customers the best price to realize various kinds of stone processing solutions.

Process Introduction of Stone CNC Machining Center

European-style edge grinding Stone CNC machining center can realize edge grinding of various stone countertops. According to the shape of the grinding wheel, stone CNC machining technology can complete the processing of various edge types, such as Roman edge, French edge, and sea pool edge.
Round bottom after grinding
CNC Stone processing center can realize the processing of the round bottom arc behind the kitchen countertop. The side of the round bottom arc can be controlled by the grinding wheel.
Processing basin hole
Stone CNC machining center can realize the processing and forming of the central basin, under-counter basin, stove hole, and water pipe hole.
Special-shaped cutting and grinding 
CNC stone countertop machining center can cut and edge various stone countertops, such as island shelves, bar counters, countertops, coffee tables, etc.
Front stopcock grinding
Stone CNC countertop machining center can realize the processing of the front stopcock of the kitchen counter. It can also control the slope of the front stopcock according to the shape of the grinding wheel.
Slot and surface milling 
Stone countertop CNC machining center can realize the processing of drain troughs, such as milling troughs on stone countertops and milling slope surfaces.
Range of application
The CNC quartz stone machining center can not only be used for the processing of kitchen countertops, bathroom countertops, quartz stone countertops, granite stone countertops, coffee countertops, TV countertops, but also for billiard tabletops, ordering tables, and other stone countertops. The types of stone that can be processed are not limited to quartz stone. At present, stone CNC machining center has been used to process marble, granite, artificial granite, rock slab, and other materials.

Process ing steps of stone CNC machining center

1. Before turning on stone CNC machine center, first, make sure that all connections between the machine tool and the computer are normal. And then, turn on the power supply of the machine tool and the computer. After the system is started, enter the CNC system. 

2. After opening the control system, select the "Back to Machine Origin" menu. The machine tool will automatically return to the mechanical origin and correct the coordinate system. In some cases, such as after the last shutdown, the user does not need to perform a mechanical reset operation. They just need to restart and continue the last operation. When the system exits normally, the current coordinate information will be saved. In addition, if the user confirms that the current location is correct, this operation may not be performed.
 
3. Before processing, the user generally needs to load the required processing program. Otherwise, some functions related to automatic processing are invalid. Select the "Open (F)|Open (O)..." menu, a Windows file dialog box will pop up, from which you can select the drive, path, and file name where the file to be opened is located. After clicking the "Open" button, the processing program is loaded into the system.
 
4. Determine the origin of the workpiece, and then manually move the X axis and Y axis of stone CNC machining center to the desired origin position on the workpiece. Next, select the "Set the current point as the workpiece origin" menu, or clear the coordinate value of the current position in the coordinate window. So that the current position is the starting point when the processing program is executed.